St. Paul on the Lake Mass Schedule

Monday – Friday  6:30 am and 8:15 am;  Saturday 8:15 am

Saturday 4:30 pm (outdoor – mask optional if socially distanced)

Sunday  7:00 am, 8:30 am, 10:00 am (outdoor – mask optional if socially distanced), and 12:00 noon

You must bring and wear your mask indoors, social distance and follow the posted instructions upon entry.

Do NOT sit in the area of the pew that is marked with blue tape.

Bring your lawn chairs or blankets to the outdoor Masses on Saturdays at 4:30 pm and Sundays at 10:00 am (weather permitting.)


WE ARE LIVE STREAMING MASS THIS WEEK. PLEASE CLICK THE LINKS BELOW.

Thursday, 9/24/2020 8:15 am https://youtu.be/VhayxwSjk7A


Thursday, 9/24/2020 3:00 pm Eucharistic Adoration for the

National Day of Prayer and Fasting https://youtu.be/KrnpB07nt78


Friday, 9/25/2020 8:15 am https://youtu.be/IqdqlKxXbyw


Saturday, 9/26/2020 8:15 am https://youtu.be/-aXBogqQFIQ


Saturday, 9/26/2020  4:30 pm https://youtu.be/x4LzkUg-uvk


Sunday, 9/27/2020  10:00 am https://youtu.be/_Lg28yABjPM


Monday, 9/28/2020  8:15 am https://youtu.be/Y1wWXPDLTok


Tuesday, 9/29/2020  8:15 am https://youtu.be/qmNIDZPUBso


Wednesday, 9/30/2020  8:15 am https://youtu.be/IUHrS-SI7hw


Thursday, 10/1/2020  8:15 am https://youtu.be/N0QZ3t2y8CU


Friday, 10/2/2020  8:15 am https://youtu.be/F_5eg3KQwu0


Saturday, 10/3/2020  8:15 am https://youtu.be/HVzrRtukr4w

Like and follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on Instagram.

Follow us on Twitter.

Parish Office Hours

Parish Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

(closed from 12:30pm-1:30pm for lunch)

Upcoming Events

Religious Education remote learning for 2020 registration is now underway. Please contact 313-885-7022 for more information.

No event found