Msgr. Patrick Halfpenny

Msgr. Patrick Halfpenny

Pastor

phalfpenny@stpaulonthelake.org

Fr. Tom Slowinski

Fr. Tom Slowinski

Associate Pastor

tslowinski@stpaulonthelake.org

Fr. Craig F. Marion

Fr. Craig F. Marion

Associate Pastor

cmarion@stpaulonthelake.org

Deacon Bill Jamieson

Deacon Bill Jamieson

Pastoral Associate

bjamieson@stpaulonthelake.org

Patrick Fabian

Business Manager

pfabian@stpaulonthelake.org

Barb Stahl

Accounting Assistant

bstahl@stpaulonthelake.org

Sheri Campbell

Sheri Campbell

Office Manager

scampbell@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Ann Perry

Mary Ann Perry

Columbarium Coordinator

mperry@stpaulonthelake.org

Colleen Tolliver

Secretary/Sacramental Records

ctolliver@stpaulonthelake.org

Larry Przybysz

Larry Przybysz

Director of Music and Organist

lrprzybysz@comcast.net

Bob Gorncy

Facilities Manager

bgorncy@stpaulonthelake.org

Judith Jones

Judith Jones

Director, Religious Education

jjones@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Ludvigsen

Amy Ludvigsen

Section Head, Pre-K and Kindergarten

mlaboe@stpaulonthelake.org

Kirsten Stone

Kirsten Stone

Part-time Secretary

kstone@stpaulonthelake.org

Beth Allison

Beth Allison

Director, Youth Ministry

ballison@stpaulonthelake.org

Katie Cook

Katie Cook

Section Head, Grades 1-4

kcook@stpaulonthelake.org

Joyce Evans

Part-time Secretary

jevans@stpaulonthelake.org

Fran Bauer

Fran Bauer

RCIA Coordinator

fbauer@stpaulonthelake.org

Tricia Kesteloot

Tricia Kesteloot

Section Head, Grades 5-8

tkesteloot@stpaulonthelake.org

Christi Nyquist

Part-time Secretary

cnyquist@stpaulonthelake.org

Anne Graves

Anne Graves

Evangelization Coordinator

agraves@stpaulonthelake.org

Donna Peters

Donna Peters

Part-time Secretary

dpeters@stpaulonthelake.org