Clergy – 313.885.8855

Fr. Jim Bilot

Fr. Jim Bilot

Pastor

jbilot@stpaulonthelake.org

Fr. Tom Slowinski

Fr. Tom Slowinski

Associate Pastor

tslowinski@stpaulonthelake.org

Fr. Craig F. Marion

Fr. Craig F. Marion

Associate Pastor

cmarion@stpaulonthelake.org

Deacon Bill Jamieson

Deacon Bill Jamieson

Pastoral Associate

bjamieson@stpaulonthelake.org

Parish Office Staff – 313.885.8855

Patrick Fabian

Patrick Fabian

Business Manager

x146
pfabian@stpaulonthelake.org

Barb Stahl

Barb Stahl

Accounting Assistant

x148
bstahl@stpaulonthelake.org

Sheri Campbell

Sheri Campbell

Office Manager

x141
scampbell@stpaulonthelake.org

Colleen Tolliver

Colleen Tolliver

Secretary/Sacramental Records

x151
ctolliver@stpaulonthelake.org

Theresa Sommer

Theresa Sommer

Columbarium Coordinator

x149
tsommer@stpaulonthelake.org

Cesare Donofrio

Cesare Donofrio

Facilities Manager

x118
maintenance@stpaulonthelake.org

Jerome Wilga

Jerome Wilga

Day Time Maintenance Staff

x114

Religious Education Staff – 313.885.7022

Judith Jones

Judith Jones

Director, Religious Education

x122
jjones@stpaulonthelake.org

Tricia Kesteloot

Tricia Kesteloot

Section Head, Grades 5-8

x126
tkesteloot@stpaulonthelake.org

Donna Peters

Donna Peters

Secretary

x121
dpeters@stpaulonthelake.org

Beth Allison

Beth Allison

Youth Ministry Coordinator

x124
ballison@stpaulonthelake.org

Katie Cook

Katie Cook

Section Head, Grades 1-4

x125
kcook@stpaulonthelake.org

Lynne Marie O’Brien

Lynne Marie O’Brien

Part-time Secretary

x123
lobrien@stpaulonthelake.org

Fran Bauer

Fran Bauer

RCIA Coordinator

x157
fbauer@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Ludvigsen

Amy Ludvigsen

Section Head, Pre-K and Kindergarten

x121
mlaboe@stpaulonthelake.org

Christi Nyquist

Christi Nyquist

Part-time Secretary

x123
cnyquist@stpaulonthelake.org

Anne Graves

Anne Graves

Evangelization Coordinator

x144
agraves@stpaulonthelake.org

School Staff – 313.885.3430

Tina Forsythe

Tina Forsythe

Principal

x113
tforsythe@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Oliveto

Mary Oliveto

Office Manager

x111
moliveto@stpaulonthelake.org

Colleen Wilson

Colleen Wilson

Secretary

x100
cwilson@stpaulonthelake.org

Music – 313.885.8855

Larry Przybysz

Larry Przybysz

Director of Music and Organist

lrprzybysz@comcast.net

Jessica Zelinski

Jessica Zelinski

Voices of Joy Choir Director

jzelinski@stpaulonthelake.org

Michelle Laboe

Michelle Laboe

Sacred Sounds Teen Choir Director

mlaboe@stpaulonthelake.org