Clergy

Msgr. Patrick Halfpenny

Msgr. Patrick Halfpenny

Pastor

phalfpenny@stpaulonthelake.org

Fr. Tom Slowinski

Fr. Tom Slowinski

Associate Pastor

tslowinski@stpaulonthelake.org

Fr. Craig F. Marion

Fr. Craig F. Marion

Associate Pastor

cmarion@stpaulonthelake.org

Deacon Bill Jamieson

Deacon Bill Jamieson

Pastoral Associate

bjamieson@stpaulonthelake.org

Parish Office Staff

Patrick Fabian

Patrick Fabian

Business Manager

pfabian@stpaulonthelake.org

Barb Stahl

Barb Stahl

Accounting Assistant

bstahl@stpaulonthelake.org

Sheri Campbell

Sheri Campbell

Office Manager

scampbell@stpaulonthelake.org

Colleen Tolliver

Colleen Tolliver

Secretary/Sacramental Records

ctolliver@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Ann Perry

Mary Ann Perry

Columbarium Coordinator

mperry@stpaulonthelake.org

Cesare Donofrio

Cesare Donofrio

Facilities Manager

maintenance@stpaulonthelake.org

Jerome Wilga

Jerome Wilga

Day Time Maintenance Staff

Religious Education Staff

Judith Jones

Judith Jones

Director, Religious Education

jjones@stpaulonthelake.org

Tricia Kesteloot

Tricia Kesteloot

Section Head, Grades 5-8

tkesteloot@stpaulonthelake.org

Donna Peters

Donna Peters

Secretary

dpeters@stpaulonthelake.org

Beth Allison

Beth Allison

Director, Youth Ministry

ballison@stpaulonthelake.org

Katie Cook

Katie Cook

Section Head, Grades 1-4

kcook@stpaulonthelake.org

Lynne Marie O’Brien

Lynne Marie O’Brien

Part-time Secretary

lobrien@stpaulonthelake.org

Fran Bauer

Fran Bauer

RCIA Coordinator

fbauer@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Ludvigsen

Amy Ludvigsen

Section Head, Pre-K and Kindergarten

mlaboe@stpaulonthelake.org

Christi Nyquist

Christi Nyquist

Part-time Secretary

cnyquist@stpaulonthelake.org

Anne Graves

Anne Graves

Evangelization Coordinator

agraves@stpaulonthelake.org

School Staff

Tina Forsythe

Tina Forsythe

Principal

tforsythe@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Oliveto

Mary Oliveto

Office Manager

moliveto@stpaulonthelake.org

Colleen Wilson

Colleen Wilson

Secretary

cwilson@stpaulonthelake.org

Music

Larry Przybysz

Larry Przybysz

Director of Music and Organist

lrprzybysz@comcast.net

Jessica Zelinski

Jessica Zelinski

Voices of Joy Choir Director

jzelinski@stpaulonthelake.org

Michelle Laboe

Michelle Laboe

Sacred Sounds Teen Choir Director

mlaboe@stpaulonthelake.org